PAUL VETTISE RACING

Mobile: + 64 27 274 8558 | Email: paulvettise@xtra.co.nz
Wanganui, New Zealand

Links

These related websites may be of interest to you.

Bluebloods – www.stallions.com.au

Bluegables Farm – www.bluegablesfarm.co.nz

Breednet – www.breednet.com.au

Cambridge Stud – www.cambridgestud.co.nz

Curraghmore Stud – www.curraghmore.co.nz

Fairdale Stud – www.fairdalestud.co.nz

Gavelhouse – www.gavelhouse.com

Goodwood Stud – www.goodwoodstud.co.nz

Hallmark Stud – www.hallmarkstud.co.nz

New Zealand Bloodstock – www.nzb.co.nz

New Zealand Racing – www.nzracing.co.nz

New Zealand Thoroughbred Breeders’ Association – www.nzthoroughbred.co.nz

New Zealand Thoroughbred Magazine – nztmag.co.nz

New Zealand Thoroughbred Marketing – www.nztm.co.nz

Racing Post – www.racingpost.com

Radio Trackside – www.radiotrackside.co.nz

Rich Hill Stud – www.richhillstud.co.nz

TAB – www.tab.co.nz

The Informant – www.theinformant.co.nz

Timeform – www.timeform.com

Waikato Stud – www.waikatostud.com

Wellfield Lodge - www.wellfield.co.nz


CONTACT US

Thank you for your interest in Paul Vettise Racing. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us by phone or via the form below.